• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home 2009 - The Winners 2009 - The Award Ceremony

2009 - The Award Ceremony

Enjoy some pictures of our 2009 Award Ceremony in the wonderful Congress Hall of the Hungarian Academy of Science in the Castle District of Budapest.


All teams of the MSW Design Contest 2009 with our special guest Barbara Buchholz (3rd left, front), and Jury President Herbert W. Franke (4th left, front). Photo: Zoltán Trupka.


The audience

A look at the prizes From left: Tibor Pacher, Imre Ikvai-Szabó (Deputy Major of Budapest ) and Miklós Szabó (Mosonmagyaróvár's Major)
Chatting after the Ceremony Borpalota (Wine Palace) - Fine wines from the Mátra region

After-party chat

All photos by Zoltán Trupka.

You might take a look at the video as well here - but be aware, it is 1:42 hours long.

Many thanks to the team of Galileo Webcast, who streamed the event live and processed the material for the web.

Last Updated on Tuesday, 06 July 2010 11:55